Upcoming Zoom Lessons 2021

Zoom Participation Times  

11:00 AM EST

10:00 AM CST

9:00 AM MST

8:00 AM PT

4:00 PM WET

6:00 PM IST

1:00 AM JST

The next day after the date shown

12:00 AM HKT

Join the LIVE Zoom lessons by emailing IPATzooming@gmail.com to sign up.  See the full instructions below (bottom of page) if you are new to zooming. 

Previous Zoom Lessons 2021

New IPATzooming April-June PDF.jpg
Click on the button below for the video lesson. 
Click on the pdf to download the lesson & print out.
zoominstructions2021.jpg
It's fun to ZOOM!