Zoom Participation Times  

11:00 AM EST

10:00 AM CST

9:00 AM MST

8:00 AM PT

4:00 PM WET

6:00 PM IST

1:00 AM JST

The next day after the date shown

12:00 AM HKT

IPAT Members - Email IPATzooming@gmail.com

and register to join the LIVE Zoom Lessons.

 

If you do not have Zoom on your computer,

download the FREE Zoom application at: https://zoom.us/  

See the full instructions below

(bottom of page) if you are new to zooming. 

Zoom Lessons

Click the button below to view the video lesson. 
Click the pdf icon to download the lesson & print out.

Upcoming Zoom Lessons

2022 Zoom Demo.jpg

IPAT Zooming is EASY!!!

Instructions for FREE IPAT Zoom Demos:

  1. Make sure you have Zoom available on your computer or device. If it is not, go to https://zoom.us/ and download the FREE Zoom application.

  2. Email your IPAT Member # to IPATzooming@gmail.com and register for the LIVE Zoom Demo. IPAT will send you a link, password, and instructions to log onto the LIVE Zoom Demo at the correct date and time.

 

Additional Information:​

  • If you use a laptop, iPad, or smartphone, you can use the device's camera and microphone to ask questions.

  • If you use a desktop computer, you must connect a camera and microphone to be seen and heard.

  • If you do not want to be seen or heard, turn off the microphone and camera. 

  • Sometimes a line drawing or study will be sent to you and/or be provided on the IPAT Website following the demo. Go to https://www.ipatinc.org/new-zoom-lessons

It's fun to ZOOM!